Events Calendar

Wednesday Race League
Wed, Jan 10 - Wed, Feb 28

Mad River Mountain staff invites all guests of all ages to try a fun (semi) competitive league on Wednesday nights!  

Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Home School Days
Tue, Jan 9 - Mon, Feb 26
ANNUALLY WE HOLD SPECIAL HOMESCHOOL DAYS 
We have five special days that home schooled children and their parents may participate in.
President's Day Holiday & Rates
Fri, Feb 16 - Mon, Feb 19

President's Day weekend is a popular weekend to visit Mad River Mountain and Avalanche Tubing Park. What better way to spend your 3 day weekend than on the slopes with family and friends!

Mommy & Me
Wed, Jan 10 - Wed, Feb 28

Mad River's innovative Mommy & Me Program offers a precursor to the Kids Adventure Place with a four-week progressive learning program designed for Moms (Dad’s too!) with weekday availability to learn alongside their child.

#CollegeFriday & Midnight Madness
Fri, Dec 22 - Fri, Feb 23

At Mad River Mountain, lift tickets are just $20 and rental are $19 with your valid college ID! This deal is good for an all day ticket, extreme or midnight madness. This promotion runs every Friday through the end of February.

Thursday Two Pack Tubing Night
Thu, Jan 4 - Thu, Mar 1

THE AVALANCHE TUBING PARK IS A FUN PLACE FOR FAMILIES! 

Sunday Nastar Racing
Sun, Jan 7 - Sun, Mar 4

NASTAR  at Mad River Mountain is designed for all ages and we run it on Sunday afternoons for anyone who wishes to put their skills to the test!  

Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday & Thursday Race Clinics
Tue, Jan 9 - Thu, Mar 1

Tuesday and Thursday nights you can join our USSA certified coaches outside the Racing Headquarters to refine your racing skills and tactics. 

Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM